BCA Month Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Dirty Heads $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment TNF TNF TNF  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 11, 2017
Got this for my son who was about to be a father for the first time. Hysterical. Has all the important things a new dad will need to have to change diapers- especially a mask and long gloves!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Kind of quarky but fun. That's the point of it though. Didn't realize it had nipples on the apron until it was opened. Kind of embarrassing but all got a good laugh.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
This apron was so cute. We had a man shower for my son and it was a funny addition to his gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
It was a joke gift for my son when they had their first baby. I think he saved it to regift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Very funny, but with my son-in-law the way he is about germs...he will actual be using it! Lol
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2017
Very cute gag gift for a new daddy-to-be. Clearly, nothing he'll use, but I suggested they re-gift it to another daddy-to-be. This brought a lot of laughs at the baby shower.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
Always a great gift at shower for dad to be!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
Great fun for the new dad at the baby shower!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
The Daddy's Diaper Doodie Apron was a very fun gag gift for my son-in-law. We gave it to him at the baby shower before he left to go play golf! Loved that there were nipples snapped on the front.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
This is perfect for a baby shower. Great laughs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here