Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $13.00 (81%)

Prime Day Promo: Prime members get 30% of the purchase price as credit toward their next Kindle eBook. Only valid on the first eligible purchase. A confirmation email will be sent once the credit has been applied. See details
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1) by [Bundy, Candice]

The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 28 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 378 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.
  • Similar books to The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1)

Beneath a Scarlet Sky
"Beneath a Scarlet Sky" by Mark Sullivan
Learn more about this featured book.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"I am so happy that I had the opportunity to be able to sink my teeth into this new series and author. It was more than I expected and all the elements makes the storyline come together beautifully to create a captivating world."
Crystal - Redheads Review It Better (redheadsreviewitbetter.blogspot.com) ★★★★★

"I fell in love with this exotic, dystopian world and the humans and daemons that lived in it. The pace of the story is fast and there is never a shortage of action."
Rosette  (literatiliteraturelovers.com) ★★★★★

"In this story of love and survival, Meri and Azimuth are characters that are very easy to follow on their journey and see where it takes them. You will find yourself rooting for them along the way and I kept wondering who was next in the series. ... This was a great first story into the world of Liminals and I can't wait to become even more involved with the next book in the series."
The Paranormal Romance Guilds Review Team ★★★★★

"The best part of the story is its fast pace and slightly twisted storyline. ...doesn't shy away from action and in the latter half of the book we do get some terrific action-oriented proceedings that help in setting up a terrific climax. ...a good start to an interesting series and should be a book that should be enjoyable for readers of Nalini Singh and Jeanine Frost."
Fantasy Book Critic (fantasybookcritic.blogspot.com) ★★★

"Daemon Whisperer is a unique mix of dark fantasy and paranormal romance. The story linewas fast paced with a good deal of juicy action. Parts of it were gritty and terrifying while other parts were sweet and romantic."
Kiersten Fay, Author of the Shadow Quest Series ★★★★★

From the Author

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP
Copy and paste the following in to your browser to sign up for new release announcements and exclusive extras: CandiceBundy.com 

Paranormal Romance | Science Fiction/Fantasy | Horror 

Other books by Candice Bundy
  • The Daemon Whisperer (Paranormal Romance)
  • The Dream Sifter (Book 1 of The Depths of Memory Series, Science Fiction/Fantasy)
  • Dreams Manifest (Book 2 of The Depths of Memory Series, Science Fiction/Fantasy)
  • Ripples, a Novella (Paranormal Horror)
Want more of Candice Bundy?
Website: CandiceBundy.com
Facebook: facebook.com/candicerbundy
Instagram: instagram.com/candicebundy
Twitter: twitter.com/candicebundy
Follow Candice Bundy on Amazon:
amazon.com/author/candicebundy

Product details

  • File Size: 729 KB
  • Print Length: 378 pages
  • Publisher: Lusios Publishing, LLC (September 29, 2012)
  • Publication Date: September 29, 2012
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B009JV1NJI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #628,846 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 28 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

October 31, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
October 26, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 2, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1)