Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $10.00 (71%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1) by [Bundy, Candice]
Kindle App Ad

The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 28 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 378 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.
  • Similar books to The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1)

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"I am so happy that I had the opportunity to be able to sink my teeth into thisnew series and author. It was more than I expected and all the elements makesthe storyline come together beautifully to create a captivating world." - Crystal - Redheads Review It Better (redheadsreviewitbetter.blogspot.com)

"I fell in love with this exotic, dystopian world and the humans and daemons thatlived in it. The pace of the story is fast and there is never a shortage ofaction." -  Rosette  (literatiliteraturelovers.com)

In this story of love andsurvival, Meri and Azimuth are characters that are very easy to followon their journey and see where it takes them. You will find yourselfrooting for them along the way and I kept wondering who was next in theseries. ... This was a great firststory into the world of Liminals and I can't wait to become even moreinvolved with the next book in the series. -- The Paranormal Romance Guilds Review Team

"The best part of the story is its fast pace and slightly twisted storyline. ...doesn't shy away from action and in the latter half of the book we do get some terrific action-oriented proceedings that help in setting up a terrific climax. ...a good start to an interesting series and should be a book that should be enjoyable for readers of Nalini Singh and Jeanine Frost." - Fantasy Book Critic (fantasybookcritic.blogspot.com)

"Daemon Whisperer is a unique mix of dark fantasy and paranormal romance.The story linewas fast paced with a good deal of juicy action. Parts of it were gritty and terrifying while other parts were sweet and romantic." - Kiersten Fay Author of "Demon Possession"

About the Author

Candice lives in Denver, Colorado with her son and their cat Newt. A professional hedonist, rabble-rouser, winemaker, and goat-herder, Candice adores archeology and all things Greek/Roman, so if you send her fan mail, please send it on cuneiform tablets, papyrus, or traditional vellum.

Product details

  • File Size: 750 KB
  • Print Length: 378 pages
  • Publisher: Lusios Publishing, LLC (September 29, 2012)
  • Publication Date: September 29, 2012
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B009JV1NJI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #723,381 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
3.5 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
3.6 out of 5 stars
3.6 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
3.6 out of 5 stars
3.6 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on October 26, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Daemon Whisperer (The Liminals Series Book 1)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?