Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 140 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 151 reviews
on August 9, 2017
Some of the disks are not working properly. Also the order was made on the same day than the other Seasons and the shipment arrived the last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2017
I order these for my mother. She as a major fan of the show . She was thrilled to receive it and it was in excellent condition as always. I don't watch it often myselfbut JR is a great bad guy?it's hard to tell who is good or bad on this show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
It's a well written, superbly acted soap opera full of all of the tropes one would expect. What's not to love?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
Third disc is horrible skips blurs not be to.view. Very unsatisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
We are slowly buying the while series of Dallas as some we missed over the years and good to watch without commercials, we plan to buy all seasons and we also visited SouthFork recently and what a treat to discover all the secrets of the taping of the show, the acting is great, and all the mean lines JR has just a great watch and laughs all the twists and turns of their lives.

The quality of the CD was excellent. But we bought new ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
good shape!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
50%disc defected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2017
What's a family drama without suspense, sorry Dallas had to end with so many changes, will never be another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
Love the series. Couple problems- skips some and 2 DVD's won't play. Also reached out to seller and no response .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2017
season five freezes up alot so had to send back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here