Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on November 21, 2012
I randomly just bought this game for my kids. I was shocked as to how much fun they ended up having with it. My kids invite their friends to come over and have dance parties. Everyone has such a great time with this game. Even the adults play and have a great time with this game too. Quite possibly the best 20 dollars I ever spent. My kids have even learn how to dance a lot better because of this game. You won't be disappointed.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 13, 2017
Great game!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2017
My Granddaughter was elated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2016
Great buy!
Would highly recommend this seller!
: )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2013
Just Dance 3 is ok. We have a range of ages in the house - 6 to 55 (a young 55) - and everyone felt that the songs could've been better. Not exactly what we expected but if we'd had time to research, there are many places that we could've found the entire list of songs. The way it's determined if one properly completed a dance step is by holding the wii remote in one hand. Not the most precise - good to know if there are extremely competitive people that will be playing against one another. Not really impressed but better than sedentary video game play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2015
Lots of great songs to dance to, really fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2018
Great and fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2014
What a great gift idea for my granddaughter. She loves the just dance series! This is a very fun game to play on the Wii!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2013
Rated this 5 star because it's loads of fun. My 7 year old grand daughter danced all day Christmas. Her 10 year old brother joined in too. This is lots of family fun! Was shipped on time also. love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2014
Purchased last year as a Christmas Gift. My grandson used this as a springboard to dancing in a school program that he choreographed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here