Industrial Deals Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on February 16, 2014
It's a fact that whenever pop culture touches anything, it destroys it. Punk Rock, Techno, Rap, and Country have all fallen victim to this.
DDR WII has some new functionality in that it offers gamers the opportunity to use the fit and/or the controllers in addition to the mat... which is fine I guess.
My main issue is that unlike the other games I was used to on PS2-3 this game only offers you 11 starting songs... 11, and they're not the awesome dance hits like Eurobeat, Captain Jack, and Novaspace... No sir, they've been replaced by white-trash-with guitar washout, Jason Mraz, drunk valley chick, Ke$ha, various rap songs and pop/country songs that haven't been relevant in 10-20 years. Seriously, the audience for DDR looks forward to fast-paced, techno/dance, not 'We Are Family,' a song you only hear at weddings when all party's involved are good and smashed!
The only way to earn the decent stuff is to suffer through the crap that forced on you and the really good songs are nearly impossible to earn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 25, 2015
This product is in excellent condition. I tried it and it works great. And I love it. I will recomend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2012
GREAT EXERCISE DANCE DISC, LOADS OF FUN AND GIVES YOU A GOOD WORKOUT EXERCISE DISC. RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE OF ALL AGES.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2013
I loved it! Super fun and it has alot of very nce songs to dance to! absolutely LOVED it! RECOMENDED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2013
buenas, el vendedor es confiable. lo recomiendo al 100%. cumple con lo concordado en la entrega y tiempo pedido, responsable y puntual..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2012
not real time responsive to the Konami dance pad Still entertaining and helpful for dance exercising anyting that gets you off your butt and moving is worth having.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2015
Fun way to exercise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2012
It's a good DDR. Balance board mode is amazingly fun. Choreography mode less so, but at least the game is really good at reading your movements. The difficulty doesn't get as hard as it should. At the current price ($6.99), assuming you already have dance pads, it would be silly to pass this up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2011
Was looking at buying this, the Amazon page says it's rated E for Everyone, but this is not correct. Likely not suitable for younger children! Amazon - FIX THIS!! Then I'll fix my rating.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here