Buy new:
$15.99
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
FREE delivery Sun, Oct 2 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon
Or fastest delivery Wed, Sep 28. Order within 19 hrs 9 mins
In Stock.
[{"displayPrice":"$15.99","priceAmount":15.99,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"15","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"99","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"9drZBp8Lo5H30sW3SKPzgaE4bxTSjVstpTr8SHC4AmjCoohKI9jNVW%2Fv0hz7FtSalba1E%2FlByH6V6ROvpTb%2FVUKT2z%2FgZM5FNMop8ErNieU0E%2FhpVCHgbb9C4hXYtavICHUkKNWHs1dRPNTyKViZrg%3D%3D","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"NEW"}]
$$15.99 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$15.99
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Return policy: Eligible for Return, Refund or Replacement within 30 days of receipt
This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt.
Dancing With The Devil (D... has been added to your Cart
Share
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Dancing With The Devil (DWTD #1): All It Took Was A Single Glance. And She Was His To Keep. Paperback – Large Print, July 27, 2022


Price
New from Used from
Paperback, Large Print
$15.99
$15.99

Enhance your purchase


"The Ragged Edge of Night" by Olivia Hawker for $7.99
For fans of All the Light We Cannot See, Beneath a Scarlet Sky, and The Nightingale comes an emotionally gripping, beautifully written historical novel about extraordinary hope, redemption, and one man’s search for light during the darkest times of World War II. | Learn more
Virtual lessons at low prices
Amazon Explore Browse now

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B7QDLD3R
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Independently published (July 27, 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 205 pages
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 979-8840540305
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 13.1 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 6 x 0.47 x 9 inches

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

A twenty-something author who writes books that have a little bit of everything: Steam, Spice, Love and a little bit of Fairytale Magic! When Gayatri isn't writing, she can be found rewatching her faveourite T.V shows on Prime & Amazon or in a bookstore where she tries to come up with unique ideas on how to ransack the entire shelf.

Her debut novel is This Could Be Us.

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

No customer reviews