Lyft Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on April 22, 2013
Based on a true story. Lynn Whitfield's portrayal of the outspoken and courageous Lori Jackson is wonderful. The story takes place in Virginia n the early 1980's. A Black Marine, Lindsey Scott, is wrongfully accused for raping a white woman. Lori Jackson does everything in her power to clear Scott's name. Sadly, Ms. Jackson lost her own personal battle. If you haven't seen this movie, don't hesitate - own your copy today.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2014
This was a very good movie though it was hard to swallow at times I am glad that I watched the movie to the end - I don't want to give away any parts of the movie - a must watch
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2013
THESE TYPE OF FILMS LETS US KNOW AS AMERICANS THAT WE STILL NEED TO IMPROVE OUR RELATIONSHIPS WITH OTHERS BLACK, WHITE, HISPANIC WHATEVER. RACISM THOUGH IS STILL ALIVE AND WELL,HOW UNFORTUNATE
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2014
What a story, I really enjoyed the content and the meaning of the story.
Very Good movie, sad but a good ending.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2016
this story was awsome and I cried the whole time about this movie a shame how folks do folks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2014
The delivery was great,good movie.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 11, 2017
great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2016
A very touching story. Lynn Whitfield is awesome at what she does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2016
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 26, 2013
This is a very insightful movie. It shows how even in the military sometimes, there is no automatic justice, and sometimes cases also are pushed forward without evidence. Although it was sad towards the end, it was worth every penny spent on it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here