Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Daniel Danielis - Motets d'Uppsala / Masset · Révidat · Novelli · Corréas · Rousset

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 12, 2000
"Please retry"
$150.64 $150.64

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Product Details

  • Performer: Daniel Danielis, Christophe Rousset, Françoise Masset, Stéphanie Révidat, Jean-François Novelli, et al.
  • Audio CD (August 12, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cypres
  • ASIN: B0000064TF
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #13,785 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By J. Burton on October 11, 2006
On this CD:

1. Motet "Ah! Ite lachrymae"

2. Motet "Aspice e caelis"

3. Motet "Attolite portas"

4. Motet "Cessavit gaudium"

5. Motet "Fulgete serta syderum"

6. Motet "In omnibus adversitatibus"

7. Motet "Ingemiscam in vulnere"

8. Motet "Inter flammas amoris"

9. Motet "Jesu mi suavissime"

10. Motet "Paratum cor meum"

11. Motet "Salve mi Jesu"
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category