Buy Used
FREE Shipping. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by geniusfeed
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Disc has no visible wear. Jewel case has some shelf wear. Tested. Good cond. Ships from Amazon.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Daniela Romo

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 19, 1997

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Quiero Amanecer Con Alguien
  2. Yo No Te Pido La Luna (Non Voglio Mica La Luna)
  3. Duele
  4. Todo, Todo, Todo
  5. De Mi Enamorate
  6. Te Olividare
  7. En Todo Momento Solo Tuya
  8. Veneno Para Dos
  9. Celos

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 19, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Madacy Records
  • ASIN: B000000KHW
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,316,148 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Daniela Romo Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: hub for pixel, music hub, new mac book, usb c display, usb c laptop, usb 3 type c