Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 7, 2016
I purchased this item on July 3, 2012, today is Oct 7 ,2016 and let me tell you..I'm still using this bag with no issues what's so ever.
I have two grooming kits inside with couple of razors and shaving creams, I carry it with me when I travel or it just sit in my drawer when I'm home.It looks amazing and vintage.
The trimmers that I've had inside this bag includes( **one at a time):
-Remington PG525 Lithium Head to Toe Body Groomer
-Wahl Lithium Ion All In One Grooming Kit #9854-600
-Philips QG3364/49 Norelco Multigroom 5100 Grooming Kit
all these trimmer were sitting inside comfortable along with other blades/foil shaver and various shaving creams
Pros:
-Durabitliy ( 3 years going strong)
-Spacious Interior
-Stylish and cool Vintage look.
-Interior side holders for more organization
-Small front pocket for extra grooming items(ex: trimmer oil, Heads, etc)
-Lower zip pocket.

Cons:
-None
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
I love this travel shave kit. 3 separate zippered areas make it really convenient once you plan it out. The slimmest one is the side pocket. The center opening will hold everything you need, with room to spare. The third area located under the main bag has enough room to hold a good size book. I keep reorganizing as each trip comes up, because I have a lot of room in this bag. My wife is kind of jealous of it. I also love the broken in look. I had to replace my old bag and that one was well traveled. It was nice to not have a "Brand New" looking one. Mine is soft and supple, feels like I've had it for years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
I loved the way this dopp kit looked when I purchased it for my boyfriend, that I didn't even realize that it pops up to allow easy access to all of his beard balms, deodorant, toothpaste, shaving tools, etc. The item looked just like the picture when it arrived - the leather was super-soft to the touch but it's proved itself to be sturdy. He absolutely loves it, and carries it with him in his gym bag and when we travel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
My husband has had the same Dopp kit for the 35 years I've known him. It was time for a new one, but he hangs onto things for so long because he is never satisfied with something new. This kit, however, he really liked. It held everything he needed and packed easily into his suitcase. The suede and leather is handsome and soft. The best part is that my husband is finally satisfied with something I bought to replace something ancient!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
The material is nice and the color is an earthy brown. It feels sturdy and made well but I wish the pockets on the inside of the larger, top compartment were sewn at the bottom so things didn't slip out. I also wish there was some kind of elastic or pocket system in the bottom but it's just one mess of toiletries. No way to keep it organized.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2016
Fits all the items u need., great cfor carrying meds and toiletries. Able to fit diabetes accuchek kit in the base. Good quality and masculine look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
I like the bottom zipped pocket for storing rarely used items. The one poor feature is the zipper that extends beyond the case. It requires three hands to zip it up. The bag was good before a half a bottle of Listerine was spilled on it.It soaked in for about 12 hours before I realized what had happened. The outside of the case is now grossly discolored, apparently permanently, as washing doesn't remove it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2017
My fiancé loved this surprise for an upcoming deployment. He didn't have anything to put his razors or other male hygiene products into and the ships don't have a lot of space. Has a good amount of pockets and bigger than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
very nice and roomy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2016
If you travel a lot and need a place to put your things.... toothbrush, razor, nose picker... This is a good place for it. The bag is great quality and it has not broken down or shown signs of wear despite heavy use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse