Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services billions billions billions  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 51-60 of 62 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 140 reviews
on May 12, 2015
Really funny read but true.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
It will keep you laughing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2016
What a fun book to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
hey ho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
The humor will be largely wasted on a spouse or significant other. Dave may be an acquired taste. I do enjoy him, but this isn't his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
i enjoyed this Dave Barry book all the way! My kind of humor. I've read other books by the author but this wins the cake!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
Funny at times. I found most of it to be rehashed through the ages, but there was some originality to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Not as funny as I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2012
I believe Dave Barry is trying to be funny, but I find this book completely insulting ... to guys, to women, and to his readers. I wish I had known the kind of language he uses and how crass he can be. Definitely would not have bought this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse