Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $9.99

Save $20.00 (67%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
American Mercenary: Books 1-3: Greatest Enemy, Offer of Revenge, and Dark Redemption by [Jason Kasper]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


American Mercenary: Books 1-3: Greatest Enemy, Offer of Revenge, and Dark Redemption Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 253 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 684 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

From the Publisher

American Mercenary Books 1-3

A gripping thriller series by a former Special Forces officer.

As a mercenary, combat veteran David Rivers travels to new battlegrounds across the world in search of vengeance, justice, and redemption. An explosive thriller series packed with adrenaline-pumping action: “Not to be missed by fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor” (Mark Greaney, author of the Gray Man series)

Editorial Reviews

Review

"David Rivers is an equal to Jack Reacher or Mitch Rapp."
  
"Without a doubt, this is the best military fiction I have read since Tom Clancy."
  
"Exciting new series that takes the genre in a whole new direction...after reading everything worthwhile in this genre, Jason continuously surprises me..."
 
"David Rivers is right up there with John Rain, Scott Harvath, Mitch Rapp, or Jack Reacher."
  
"Coming from a guy who loves these types of books (think Lee Child, Vince Flynn), I thought I knew what to expect. But, boy was I wrong. These books are fast, creative, and consistently entertaining..."
 
"Forget about comparisons to Thor, Flynn or Clancy... Jason Kasper blazes his own trail. The American Mercenary series is action-adventure storytelling at its best."
-Brian Andrews, #1 Bestselling Co-Author of the Andrews & Wilson TIER ONE series
  
"Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the American Mercenary series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher."
-Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

About the Author

Empty

Product details

  • File Size : 3208 KB
  • Publication Date : May 14, 2018
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print Length : 684 pages
  • Publisher : Severn River Publishing (May 14, 2018)
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • ASIN : B07D2ZKTBP
  • Simultaneous Device Usage : Unlimited
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 253 ratings