Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Mighty Mouse - Here I Come! T-Shirt Size S
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lindsey Stirling Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
Size: Small|Change
Price:$19.95+ $3.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 29, 2013
A nicely made, colorful t-shirt. It fit perfectly and arrived fast. I just love wearing it and making people laugh. It is my nick name because I am short.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
LOVE Mighty Mouse! I bought this shirt for my little bro. who watched this show religiously as a kid. He loved it! I loved it too and bought another for myself! Good quality, bright graphic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
A friend at work and I bought these to wear as a reminder of our heroic contributions to the organization.
Sometimes you just have to blow your own horn. Everyone loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
Theproduct was too small and I retunred it. I do intend to order another one in a larger size, but that will be in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
This was a gift. It was exactly what I ordered. Fit perfectly. It is a fun gift, and others enjoy the memory of Might Mouse!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
The shirt was what I needed for an event. Colors were bright and image reminded me of my childhood. Fit true ti size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
I bought this for my boss....this is his favorite character. I think it may run a little small but otherwise OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
This was used for a gift...Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here