A Day Without Books Is Like - Funny Book Lover T Shirt

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: $17.95 & FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • You can return this item for any reason and get a full refund: no shipping charges. The item must be returned in new and unused condition.
  • Read the full returns policy
How to return this item:
Men
Baby Blue
Size Chart
  • Solid colors: 100% Cotton; Heather Grey: 90% Cotton, 10% Polyester; All Other Heathers: 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Machine wash cold with like colors, dry low heat
  • This funny book lover TShirt with the funny saying "A Day Without Books Is Like Just Kidding I Have No Idea" is the perfect tee for every bookworm who loves to read - especially books.
  • No matter whether you like a good novel, an funny biography - whether you are a teacher, a scholar, a librarian or just love to read. Let the world know about your passion! For men and for women.
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

Explore the Beauty and Grooming Holiday Gift Guide
Shop our holiday favorites See more.
To buy, select Size

$17.95 & FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • You can return this item for any reason and get a full refund: no shipping charges. The item must be returned in new and unused condition.
  • Read the full returns policy
How to return this item:

Have a question?

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.

Don't see what you're looking for?
There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later.
All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews

Product description

  • Package Dimensions: 15 x 12 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4.8 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B075JPDRBX
  • Date first available at Amazon.com: September 11, 2017
  • Average Customer Review:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

October 18, 2017
Fit Type: Women|Color: Purple|Size: Female Small|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse