Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on August 19, 2012
I really enjoyed this movie, however it does get you a little teary eyed and sad during some scenes. What scares me most is that people still think lke this and I hope to God do not do these awful things to others due to race, color or any other differences. Some scenes predictable but overall being a true stoery I found it a good one. Eric Roberts is too funny in some scenes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2016
its ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 19, 2012
As independent movies go, this one is pretty good. There are moments of unintentional humor due to some acting/writing/editing, but that gives the movie some of its charm. I understand they used many local (Nashville area) actors/actresses. Some are quite exceptional, and some are less so, but overall the quality is good. It is certainly worth an hour and a half to rent or buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 8, 2012
This movie is a "Tell it like it was" about predjudice in the South. I enjoyed it for Historical reasons,But Mainly because a Classmate of mine played a large role in this Film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2012
Good Movie From a News Reporters view
and How Stories Get Found and Reported
Even if it takes 18 years... Cold Case in a Movie
Politics and Cover ups
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2012
I've read the book and seen the movie. They are both great. Mark Ethridge did an excellent job translating his original book, Grievances, into a screenplay. I was most impressed by the producers ability to update the story to more contemporary times without sacrificing any of the drama or relevance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2013
I did get to see this DVD and it played with no problems, It was a really good movie Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2014
My granddaughter, Rachel, LOVES, LOVES, LOVES her Wallabees! They fit perfectly, look great and her friends are all envious!

Thank you for making the size switch so easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2016
Excellent plot with a realistic view of newspaper reporting in the South.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2015
Well done movie, and item was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here