Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
A Death at the Yoga Café: A Mystery (Keeley Carpenter Book 2) by [Kelly, Michelle]

A Death at the Yoga Café: A Mystery (Keeley Carpenter Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Length: 272 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to A Death at the Yoga Café: A Mystery (Keeley Carpenter Book 2)

An Amazon Book with Buzz: "House of Earth and Blood" by Sarah J. Maas
"Truly epic" - Laurell K. Hamilton Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Recipes and yoga positions, as well as an uncomfortable visit from Keeley’s mother, Darla Carpenter, lend spice to this agreeable cozy." ―Publishers Weekly

"Yoga poses are interspersed with chapters, and a set of vegetarian recipes is added to the epilogue in this simple tale of small-town murder-cum-life cycle events." ―Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Downward Facing Death

"Kelly's sympathetic, appealing protagonist is one whom readers will cheer on; she deserves some good luck. An engaging series debut for readers of Tracy Weber or Diana Killian."―Library Journal

"A great beginning to a new series, this book has all the ingredients that make cozy mysteries so popular. An intriguing investigation and several surprising twists, together with charming doses of humor, make it difficult to put down this story!"―RT Book Reviews

“Yoga instructor Keeley Carpenter moves back to her charming English village hometown and stretches her murder solving skills in this delightful new mystery series.” ―Paige Shelton, national bestselling author of Bushel Full of Murder

“Michelle Kelly's debut mystery is an appealing combination of colorful characters, clever plot twists, and a touch of romance, set against the backdrop of a charming English village. Downward Facing Death is sure to delight cozy mystery readers and yoga aficionados alike, as well as anyone who enjoys a good ugly duckling story. Highly enjoyable!” ―Jennie Bentley, New York Times bestselling author of Home for the Homicide

“In this cozy debut Michelle Kelly has you on your toes and bending over backwards with suspense.” ―B. B. Haywood, New York Times bestselling author of Town in a Sweet Pickle

About the Author

MICHELLE KELLY is a writer living in Coventry, UK. Her recent Harlequin crime novel When I Wasn’t Watchingwent to number 1 in the UK and Australian crime charts. She is a passionate yoga practitioner and finds that, as the mother of two teenagers, her yoga practice keeps her sane. The Keeley Carpenter stories marry her three great loves; yoga, food, and murder mysteries.

Product details

  • File Size: 769 KB
  • Print Length: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Minotaur Books (January 31, 2017)
  • Publication Date: January 31, 2017
  • Sold by: Macmillan
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01HW6ULC6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,948,161 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 customer ratings
5 star
42%
4 star
36%
3 star
22%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%


5 customer reviews

December 3, 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
February 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
June 16, 2017
Format: Hardcover
February 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
May 3, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?