Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Declaration 1984-1985 [2 ... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Declaration 1984-1985

Double Vinyl, Gatefold

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Declaration 1984-1985 Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Vinyl, March 16, 2018
$21.49 $25.87
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
Provided by Amazon Digital Services LLC. Terms and Conditions. Does not apply to gift orders.
Complete your purchase to save the MP3 version to your music library.

Frequently bought together

  • Declaration 1984-1985 [2 LP]
  • +
  • Eponymous 1981-1983 [2 LP]
Total price: $45.48
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

Double gatefold reissue from Welsh new wave band with 25 tracks includes acoustic & alternate versions. The release contains album tracks, singles & b-sides plus rarities from the groups seminal debut full length LP of 1984. Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive sleeve notes featuring contributions from original members. Package includes original art & unseen photos with 4 exclusive tracks **.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Declaration
  2. Marching On
  3. Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke?
  4. Third Light
  5. Sixty Eight Guns
  6. We Are The Light
  7. Shout To The Devil (Us Radio Version)**
  8. Blaze Of Glory (Us Radio Version)**
  9. Tell Me
  10. The Deceiver (Us Radio Version)**
  11. The Stand [Prophecy]
  12. Howling Wind (Us Radio Version)**

Disc: 2

  1. Peace Train
  2. Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke? [Take One]
  3. Unbreak The Promise [Acoustic Version]
  4. What Kind Of Hell
  5. Pavilion Steps
  6. Reason 41
  7. Second Generation
  8. The Chant Has Just Begun [Single Version]
  9. Bells Of Rhymney
  10. Bound For Glory
  11. Absolute Reality [Single Version]
  12. Reason 36
  13. Room At The Top

Product details

  • Vinyl (March 16, 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Twenty First Century Recording Company
  • ASIN: B079257SDD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #9,305 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Declaration 1984-1985 [2 LP]
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Declaration 1984-1985 [2 LP]

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?