Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
Defense
Price:$1.99


on September 22, 2015
Not the most realistic or well written show out there, but it's a fun ride.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2013
You know if you like cheezy show with no point then this is it. However there are some life lesson thing in it as well. If you want serious then got get 60 minutes. If you want a good distraction from the past this is it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2015
Loved this show couldn't understand why it didn't last more than one season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2013
love this show..two cool guys and a sexy gal..hot cars and action!! good writing..funny as hell cool. cool cool cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 4, 2013
It's a shame that this show ever got cancelled! I actually really like it and I am a very picky person when it comes to the shows I like/watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2014
LOVE THE SERIES WHEN IT WAS OUT AN STILL DO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 26, 2013
I loved being able to find this pack, especially because I was in one of the episodes and did not have a copy of it for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2012
it is missing the original music soundtrack that was on broadcast tv. The original soundtrack was a huge part of the show. Everything else was great as well, but for fanatics I would say stick to your copies of the original.

4:3
Non-original soundtrack
Non-HD

Still a fun show, wish they could bring it back.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2009
The scripts are poorly written, poorly plotted and frequently so far beyond what would be acceptable police procedure as to be laughable. The directing gives the impression that the director is new to the trade and working hard to develop a trademark style of his own. Sometimes it works. Far more often it doesn't; but then no director could make a bad script anything but a bad script. The acting is earnest, but on the whole gives the impression of actors trying to be Miami Vice wanna-be's. Peter Facinelli has managed to survive this sophomoric exercise and gone on to show that he is a capable actor. I'm giving it two stars primarily because of him. Do yourself a favor. Save your money. Give this one a pass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here