Buy Used
+ $0.00 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Super Fast Shipping USPS 1st Class! CDs, DVDs, Videogames & More!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Delius: A Mass of Life Set


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 30, 2002

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Introductory Talk
  2. I Animatoa
  3. Ii Recitative
  4. Iii Andante Tranquillo Con Dolcezza
  5. Iv Agitato Ma Moderato
  6. V Andante Molto Tranquillo
  7. Introductory: Andante
  8. I Con Elevazione E Vigore
  9. Ii Andante
  10. Iii Lento Molto
  11. Iv Lento
  12. V Allegro Ma Non Troppo
  13. Vi Largo Con Solennita

Product details

  • Performer: London Philharmonic Choir, Monica Sinclair, Rosina Raisbeck, Bruce Boyce, Charles Craig
  • Orchestra: Royal Philharmonic Orcehstra
  • Conductor: Sir Thomas Beecham
  • Composer: Frederick Delius
  • Audio CD (September 30, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony
  • ASIN: B00005B1CN
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #497,735 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

VINE VOICEon May 29, 2004
Format: Audio CD
11 helpful votes
12 helpful votes
on September 29, 2004
Format: Audio CD
13 helpful votes
14 helpful votes