Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on August 16, 2012
Great computer, beautiful HD screen. light enough to be able to carry it around with you.
fast computing and able to handle whatever multi-tasking i throw at it. really love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
We have about 14 of these laptops in use by our technicians at our two dealerships. Dell is tough enough and works very well for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
Fast computer I Had no issues but one thing it did not come with manual . I use it for music and I am totally happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
fine quality. fast ship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I was hesitant to order used, particularly from an I reviewed source, but it was fine. Looks good, works fine.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
Excelent, everthing was ok, then item is new in box and works like I tought. The item is like de pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
This its an excellent laptop for the price, the 5400RPM HDD its a little slow but thats my only compliance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on September 24, 2012
I purchesed two of these machines to replace two HP laptops that where stolen from my girlfriends house when it was broken into a few weeks ago. I have to say the I expected our new Dell's to be faster because the HP's had the i3 prosser and these have the i5. Also, I think the HP's where 2.1 GHz, and the Dell's are 2.5 GHz. I'm no computer expert but I'm guessing the Dell's are just running a lot of extra crap that was loaded at the factory and just needs to be deleted. In my opinion the Dell should run much faster for the money.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
Might not be the best for gaming, but other than that, this is a good deal for such a price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
still working great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here