Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 70 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 113 reviews
on March 6, 2014
Did not work sent it back I day if you are going to get a tablet go to the store and get it this was the worst experience of them all because I fell in love with it and in days it stopped working right DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
At first I kinda hated learning how to use this thing.. then it became a lil bit of an obsession so now I'm kinda in love with Dell's tablet.. I'm glad I bought it cuz it's like having a digital book with me wherever I go.. a book that also plays movies, takes pictures, video... music.. Love it. I really hope Dell treats their employees better than Apple. :P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2011
The device is intuitive and fun to use. I purchased this tablet on amazon.com and paid full price. I have t-mobile cell phone accounts and have always been happy with dell. In this case, though, i paid full price because at this time I have no desire to turn on a wireless account for the device. since I received the streak I have been calling both dell and t-mobile to future out how to delete preinstated apps (like blockbuster and t-mobile chat). T-mobile won't support it because I don't have an account for the device and dell will only refer me to the wireless carrier. And the unlock code-forget about it. So if you want a device you control, running an open source os; this most likely is not the device for you.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
the dell streak 7 is very outdated they need to tell you this before someone buys it i just wasted my money for something that does not work right and never will due to not even being able to ever update it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
Not bad...can' t add a lot of apps on Google play..if you have Google ..have to get a New account..very colorful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2016
Had it for 4 days and it said something about password..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
Good quality
It looks good as pictured

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
Unsatisfied. My tablet software crashes in few days. Obsolete firmware and hardwareware. Don't. Buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
I like the style and functionality of this tablet, but compared to my HP slate 7 the battery life is very poor. Like cell phones I'd like to see Tablet manufacturers incorporate user serviceable batteries with higher capacities available.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
So far i can't upgrade to a newer version of android. It is a very sleak tablet other than that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse