Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on January 9, 2011
This is a great little product. The removable basket allows easier removal from the base cup and holds the dentures somewhat suspended so that the cleaner can surround the entire denture. Hard to find in the stores, but well worth the little extra you pay for the design.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
Given as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2011
I am very happy with this product. The plastic doesn't crack (I travel and have to put it in a suitcase). Shipping time was very short.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
i like this design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2011
Great dentures bath. It is deep enough to totally soak both dentures. I bought 3 to have on hand when I need one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2011
I have been looking for a long time for one that has a basket in it and I finally found it. I love this one!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2011
Excellent bath for dentures, not too cheap like, does the job. Was looking for something a little classier, after all it sits out in the Bath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2011
This is the second one of these denture cups that I purchased. This is well constructed and easy to handle and clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here