Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Deprimomaggio Import

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 29, 2008

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Pugni in Tasca
  2. Direttore
  3. Rivoluzione
  4. Chicco E Spillo
  5. Precariato
  6. Anoniman
  7. Il Giocattolo
  8. Mattatoy
  9. Squarto Uomo
  10. Call-Center

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers