Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on September 29, 2015
I've used this for about a year and I love this product. I have had more compliments on my skin in the past year than I ever had.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
The new bottle is horrible. I feel like I'm getting maybe half as much product as the old bottle. I think the product itself is pretty good, but the new bottle is ridiculous. Way too little product for the cost.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
It is light and effective!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
Very satisfied and happy with all of my products ordered!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
This is a fave. My skin has never looked better. Pricey but well worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2016
Keeps skin dewy and smooth mixed with the c serum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
This is my second bottle. I use this in the morning and at night. Only under my eyes and out to the sides of my eyes. Keeps my eyes from having those tiny wrinkles. Don't feel like I need to use it all over yet, so I make it last and it does last, as I've had this same bottle for 6 months so far. Obviously if I used it all over, it wouldn't last that long. But it's expensive somewhat, so just under eyes for now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2012
I knew about this product through redbook, but after tried for over a month, I couldn't see any improvement in my skin texture or tone...very dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here