Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Black Diamond Heart Dangle Leverback Earrings set in Sterling Silver
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 9, 2013
I lost one of my heart earrings and have looked for several years for to replace the pair I had loved. I thought I had found the ideal replacement. The earrings are smaller than expected and it is difficult to even see the black diamonds. It looks like the black part of the earring was painted on. Not worth the money even onsale,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2012
Very cute but very small earrings, I really thought they would have been alot bigger. I wanted to order them for the girls in my wedding but, I think they are too small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
This product was so small, it looked tiny on my daughter's ears, much less my wife's ears. I am so disappointed in this product it is not funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
The earrings are beautiful. Their not as big as I thought the would be, but still beautiful. Experience with purchase was easy and fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
Item arrived a day early. Earrings were a little smaller than what I was expecting but still nice for the price and my wife liked them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
These were a gift for my mother, and she absolutely love them!! They're not to big and they're not to small. The design is wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
WHAT CAN I SAY, I AM JUST LOVED!!! THIS IS A AWESOME PAIR OF EARRINGS THAT SET OFF THE NECKLACE AND RING I BOUGHT MY WIFE!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
These earrings are smaller than I expected but still nice! Should be modeled by someone to see the size before ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
I got these for my niece this past Christmas and she loved them. The black stones made them more her teen-style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
These are very nice, but small. Please read the size before you order...heart is about 1/4 the size of a dime...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here