BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 19, 2017
Here you have Ozzys Best Solo Album, and a Show Live from THAT TOUR UNBELIEVABLE ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🎶😎🤘🤘🎁🌍Randy Rhodes at his best Voted Best Guiterist by Rolliing Stone that year. !!' ( or most Impoved ) -Musicpimp 🎶😎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2017
The ozzy osbourne cd was just fine . That is all I have to say. The cd was in excellent condition and that is it. Everything was fine .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
I think the best album he ever recorded. The guitar on this is not human. A masterpiece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Diary of A Mad Man Is Ozzys second best album in my opinion next to Blizzard of ozz

Highlights
Over the mountain
Flying High Again
You cant Kill Rock n roll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
The Oz is at it again with wonderful success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2013
The 2011 Legacy Edition is excellent, and a 1000% improvement over the 2002 disaster of a remaster/remix. This edition is not to be confused with the negative posts on this album. Buy this with confidence.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2017
Great CD and excellent service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2016
One of Ozzy's Best, a Classic! I have a tough time deciding which is more of my favorite Blizzard of Oz or this gem. All I know is you won't be disappointed with this masterpiece. There's nothing else that can be said that hasn't been said already except Diary of a Madman is a Treasure & with this Deluxe Edition, Priceless!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
OZZY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2010
As many others have written here, this is the remastered original recording. It is not the 2002 "remix" that is missing the original bass and drum tracks from Bob Daisley and Lee Kerslake. There is no substitute for the real thing.

I own the original versions of Blizzard of Ozz and Diary of a Madman on CD. The original CD for Blizzard of Ozz is severely lacking in depth and clarity. Overall, it sounds washed out, especially the bass. The original CD for Diary of a Madman is quite a bit better, just not great. The best way to describe its sound is harsh, bordering on distorted. Both of the 1995 remasters, Diary of a Madman for this commentary, are worth buying even if you already own the originals. The sound of the remasters is smooth and clear with better depth, especially in terms of bringing out individual bass and drum notes. It's nothing miraculous by any stretch, since the original recordings are less than ideal, but it's well worth the money for anyone who loves the originals and wishes they sounded better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here