PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 124 reviews
on September 1, 2017
it was a ok read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2017
I am a fan of Brad's and really enjoyed the book. I thought it was very informative and felt like he was speaking to me as I read it. It was an easy and fun read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
I really enjoyed this book it was a great story and Brad Paisley is just great. I enjoyed hearing bout the people who helped him and his journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
The story is cute as it skims through the life so far for Brad. No kiss and tell but a story as honest and laid back as Brad is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
It was much more interesting than I expected. There was a lot of name dropping of country music icons and I loved the respect shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2016
You don't need to be a big country music fan to enjoy this book. Brad opens up and shares his personal feelings about his life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2016
Pure puffery. Another celebrity cashing in on fame with an insultingly non-informative piece. Having met him before his first single was released, I can say with confidence that the portion of the book that describes that period of time lacks completeness and veracity. But all that notwithstanding, he's one incredible talent on guitar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2016
Really liked this book, but may be biased cause I am huge fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2016
A must read for any guitar slinger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2016
Fascinating story, well written, enjoyable book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse