Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dickies Men's Big Diamond Quilted Nylon Vest, Black, 3X
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEM

Size: 3X Big|Color: Black|Change
Price:$28.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2013
I purchased this vest for my husband for Christmas. I also purchased a carhart vest for him (over twice the cost of this one).I'm hesitant on buying clothes online, but this vest fits him perfectly. He really liked it and wears it more than his carhart vest. I would recommend this vest to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
Great product. Bought it because I had broken my shoulder and needed a warm garment I could get into easily without moving my arm that much. The vest fit the bill perfectly. I wish that I'd bought two initially.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
Son works inside but right at a large entrance to the store.
He is in and out with customer assistances, so this vest is just
the thing to keep him warm. He says it is just the thing he needed,
comfortable and easy to work in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
When I recieved this Vest and I tried it on it felt comfortable and it is warm, not like most vest it was not bulky. Thin enough to keep me warm and fits perfect. I think I might have to order a couple of more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
I like the vest but i must say I'm somewhat disappointed in the fit! I was hoping it would be a little longer. . I'm 6ft. 3in. Tall over 300lbs. probably needed a 4x but I'm not sure if dickies have a BIG AND TALL clothing line. It will make a nice gift for my little brother.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
I bought a 3xl. This is the size I normally am. It fit but is somewhat tight, I am able to wear and really like the vest. Really Keeps the body Warm. I would recommend just watch the size you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I like the vest in general and it fits just right but wish it had slightly more insulation. Excellent price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
I ended up returning this item as it fit way to small. I ordered the XXL it was extremely tight and didn't fit. I really liked the product but really didn't want to have to jump up to an XXXL just to have this product since I don't wear that size for anything else I own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
It's a little tight,but to knock around in,it's ok for my husband. Just wished it was a little roomier in the armpits!! Thin and lightweight,it's ok. Somewhat descent vest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
My boyfriend was very happy with this vest. In fact will probably be purchasing another one in the near future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here