Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Diesel Men's Shawn Underdenim Stretch Boxer Brief
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2014
Diesel underwear is very comfortable, fits as expected (bought M -size), high quality. It is my favorite underwear brand. Presumably there could be something better but definitely not for this price (bought with discount, paid about 16 USD).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
These are so nice and comfortable. They look great one and make you feel sexy. Worth every penny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
If you normally wear a large in CK, Hilfiger, Jockey, etc., order an XL at least. It was very irritating to find Diesel sizes were so much smaller than other brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
i am very disappointed because they faded greatly after first wash. Which i washed in cold. Also after three washes they shrunk an entire size. too tight to wear now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
They are very nice. Very comfortable. You will not be disappointed. The band is nice there is some elasticity. I would get more of the under denim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
It's hard for me to find briefs I like. These are so good I ordered 3 more. I'll probably get more in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
After trying many different makes of boxer briefs, I can now say these are what I buy from now on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
I am very satisfied.
Product quality is also very good.
I will buy again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
Perfect fit. Little high for the price- Disappointed with the color shown in the image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
good fitting underwear. They are nice material and seems durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here