Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, December 29, 2009

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Laure
  2. Coeur de Pierre
  3. Summer Time Lover
  4. Quelqu Un Comme Toi
  5. Diff Rent
  6. Belle
  7. Rebecca
  8. Malgr Moi
  9. Doux
  10. La F Te
  11. Un Jour Baby
  12. Tu Compliques Tout
  13. L Enfant Au Tambour

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 29, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B002WN6GTW
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,808,122 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers