Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 16, 2013
Unless you are outside with no clouds in the sky, don't expect any photo to come out. My son used it in the house with normal lighting and you barely can see any of the photos. He still enjoys playing with it. He uses it more as a lazer blaster and makes sound effects for it than a camera. May not work well, but he still enjoys it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
no preview window - also only 40 pics at a time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
Cheap and difficult to use. This will just be a pain when your kids get upset that you can't easily show them their pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
It was just what my nephew wanted. I was a Christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
My youngest loves taking photos on my iPhone and on his older sisters digital camera and wanted him to have his own which he could use and not worry if he dropped it. He loves Toy Story and Buzz so when I saw this I figured it be nice and because of the price if it broke it wouldn't be a big deal. Got it for Christmas so he exploded with joy when he saw it. My only regret is that it only holds 40 photos and he filled that within five minutes of having it. You just point and there is a target scope on top of the blaster which is like the viewfinder. The holster is nice and he clips it on his belt and goes around zapping his photos. There is a USB cable to attach to your computer to upload your photos to save and share. He has dropped it multiple times and it still works. Great gift and would recommend to anyone looking for a low price camera to begin with for your child! To Infinity & Beyond photo fun!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
This was a gift. Not sure how it held up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
I purchased this for more nephew who is a HUGE Toy Story fan! Can't wait to give him this for Christmas... I ended up ordering another for a co-workers son!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
One of the best gifts for my niece!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
dumb. Can't view the pics unless you plug into the computer. Not compatible with a mac. Just a plastic toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2010
I was disappointed to learn that this toy does not have a viewing screen, which diminishes its play value as a camera. This was purchased for a 5 year old, who does enjoy playing with the toy as a blaster.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse