Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on January 8, 2012
Screen protector was cut nicely (although not 100% perfect on one of the three). The protector sticks well without any bubbles (if done correctly). It uses the slightly reflective type of film but it fits the Canon Elph 310 HS camera perfectly. I highly recommended it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
These fit perfectly and I had no problems getting the first one to stick to my camera. Easy, cheap, just great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2012
This item works great and It fits perfectly. I received very quickly after I ordered it. It covers the entire screen from scratches when my daughter might get a hold of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2011
LCD Screen Protector for Canon Elph 310 HS. Item shipped in a timely manner and fit the screen perfectly. It was easy to apply
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2012
The screen protectors were shipped quickly and were delivered about 3 days after ordering. The first thing I noticed is that they are Chinese made (the package had Chinese characters written all over the package). The instructions came with a picture of what to do but putting on screen protectors is not rocket science. However, all three screen protectors had dust particles between the protective cover and the peel-offs. No matter what I did, I couldn't remove the dust particles, and they were on both sides of the protectors rendering them useless. Crappy product. I'd return them but it's more hassle than it's worth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2012
The item was shipped in just a regular white envelope. The product fits well on the screen and is clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2012
Product arrived on time and works as advertised. It is easily applied to the screen and you get 2 extras for future use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2012
Another win for Canon. This, my second Canon Elph, has again exceeded my expectations. Ease of operation and crisp viewfinder makes this Canon ELPH 310 a pleasure to experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here