Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
VINE VOICEon February 2, 2015
Love the colors11
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Bought for my 9 year old daughter. She loved it at first but the wristband was a little too wide for her taste. I think she would be wearing it daily if it wasn't so bulky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
Kid loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2012
My grand daughter is a young teen who is totally over the moon about One Direction, so she is thrilled with this and won't ever take it off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
Was expecting 3 bracelets as pictured on site, but only received one. I should have paid better attention to wording. A bit on expensive side for only 1 bracelet. Nice bold vibrant colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
Thought that it was three wristbands,
till checked photo and only contained one.
But it is really nice though should fit many sizez for the wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
THIS IS THE MOST COLORFUL THING EVER!!!!!!!!!! ITS LIKE WEARING A RAINBOW. OMG. THE BEST PART IS THAT IT SAYS ONE DIRECTION ON IT. OH MY GOD ONE DIRECTION IS MY LIFE!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
My daughter loves it. It's a good enough quality for what it is. It's held up after weeks of use so I've gotten my money's worth. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
my daughter loves this bracelet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2012
i love it!!! has good quality and doesnt break at all, it has color which is good, and i keep it on at all times!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here