Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Dirge by [Tim Marquitz]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Dirge Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 120 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Fans of Robin Hobb, Brent Weeks, and Peter V. Brett should enjoy this story. I can't wait for some more Dirge books!" Steve Caldwell, Goodreads.

"Dirge is another great addition to the author's growing collection and should no doubt bring him more fans. The author does an amazing job of branching out and trying something new. With each new book and short story Tim Marquitz sets himself apart from other authors. If you haven't tried anything by the author, this is the perfect place to start. A gritty, tale of an female assassin that has no equal. Highly recommended." Tyson Mauermann, Speculative Book Review.

"TimMarquitz's writing evokes the savage realism of Robert E. Howard. His vividdescriptions of physical combat combine high-stakes, pulse-pounding violence,with a colorful literary delivery. Marquitz has demonstrated a highly developedsense of pace, proportion, and conflict" -- Shroud Quarterly.

From the Author

Fans of Witch Bane will love this apocalyptic dark fantasy.

Product details

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
18 customer ratings
5 star
46%
4 star
27%
3 star
27%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on August 26, 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2015
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2017
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2015
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2015
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

fluffyredfox
5.0 out of 5 stars dark and twisted
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 20, 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Capt.Scarlet
3.0 out of 5 stars Begins well,
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 27, 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse