Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 102 reviews
on November 11, 2011
I bought a 2 pack of these filters because they were pictured with the Dirt Devil SD20000RED Versa Power All-in-One Stick Vacuum Cleaner but they don't fit.
(You need the Dirt Devil F25 Filter )
11 comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
Memo to Amazon: do your homework. The F18 filter does not work with the SimpliStick. Since there is no choice for zero stars, I clicked one. Deserves zero.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2017
Well built and effective filters. A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
This item is being advertised with the Dirt Devil Sil and Versa Power and it shouldn't be, it doesn't fit either one. The filter I needed turned out to be the an F25. I have ordered 2 of them. There was receipt or label for return. I Checked return policy to get a refund and return the item and the response I got said no return necessary for a refund as a good customer. I do have to say I appreciate dealing with Amazon. In all the years this is only the second time i wanted to return an item and to be treated this way is a pleasure doing business with you. I will continue to do so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
I keep a couple of spares around. Instead of just vacuuming the filter when the canister is emptied, I replace it with a clean spare. The dirty one gets brushed off and then washed with soap in the sink. The side sprayer does a great job of cleaning it. After it air dries, it's ready for use again. I do the same with the extra plastic filter screen that I kept from my previous unit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2012
I did a lot of searching for these filters and ordered the wrong product. These were the wrong filters for my Dirt Devil stick so I really cannot rate them. My fault too since I didn't look at the actual stick, and mine is a "Versa" model. All I can say is be smarter than I was and check the model of your Dirt Devil stick. Fortunately the company was willing to give me a refund when I sent them back. I think it is unfair that stores that sell a product do not carry the filters nor be willing to order them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
One more vote that says these filters were suggested at purchase of a Dirt Devil Stick Vacuum and they are NOT the right filters. Of course I didn't discover this until several months after purchase and the cost of return shipment was not justified, so I not only lost money, but then had to go in search of the correct filters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
I purchased the Dirt Devil Stick vacuum also a while ago, needed the filters and ordered the ones shown with the vacuum only to find out they aren't even the correct ones. Very deceptive, now I have to send them back, what a pain, and had to call the company listed on back of vacuum because you can't buy them anywhere. Why would they show a product that doesn't even match..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
Great set.Great price.Great deal.Real easy to assemble.lovely.nice.
Per fect for the space goes with vacuum I do not really care for.If vacuum
Was better maybe I could use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2016
Works great, fits my stick vac, as long as you clean it frequently, also washing it is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse