Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $6.00 (60%)

Kindle Unlimited with narration logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read and Listen for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Dirty Exes (Liars, Inc. Book 1) by [Van Dyken, Rachel]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Dirty Exes (Liars, Inc. Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 371 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in Liars, Inc (2 Book Series)

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 296 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Holiday Sneak Peek
Get a sneak peek into Holiday deals on the Amazon App. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

“Loaded with humor…Van Dyken has crafted a clever cozy romance that will garner many new fans.” Publishers Weekly

“Dirty. Messy. Complicated. Dirty Exes has angst, drama, lust, and plenty of surprises. Rachel Van Dyken created an entertaining new series with a great cast of characters and lots of banter. Ms. Van Dyken will leave you wanting more and intrigued about [how] the next book in this series will play out. Fans of Ilsa Madden Mills and Penelope Douglas will enjoy Dirty Exes.” Harlequin Junkie

About the Author

Rachel Van Dyken is a Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and #1 New York Times bestselling author known for regency romances, contemporary romances, and her love of coffee and Swedish fish. Rachel’s also recently inked a deal for her Wingmen Inc. series—The Matchmaker’s Playbook and The Matchmaker’s Replacement—to be made into movies.

A fan of The Bachelor and the Seattle Seahawks (not necessarily in that order), Rachel lives in Idaho with her husband, a super cute toddler son who keeps her on her toes, and two boxers. Make sure you check out her site, www.RachelVanDykenauthor.com, and follow her on Twitter (@RachVD).


Product details

  • File Size: 3152 KB
  • Print Length: 296 pages
  • Publisher: Skyscape (June 5, 2018)
  • Publication Date: June 5, 2018
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076V2RT22
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,416 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


371 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-4 of 371 reviews

June 5, 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
83 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
June 5, 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
48 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
June 5, 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
44 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
June 5, 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
24 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Dirty Exes (Liars, Inc. Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Dirty Exes (Liars, Inc. Book 1)