Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 147 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 266 reviews
on December 16, 2013
This book is a great read! This is my first time reading a book by Ashley & Jaquavis. Where have I been?! I ordered Dirty Money and The Cartel at the same time and decided to read Dirty Money first so I can start The Cartel, then the second, third, fourth and I noticed they're dropping the fifth top of 2014! I have to catch up! (sorry for the rambling) back to Dirty Money, this book was a page turner for me! I didn't like how Anari and Von were offed. I really liked those two together. Couldn't stand Tiffany, she should have been offed! I won't ruin it though. All in all, great authors! I look forward to reading more of Ashley & Jaquavis' books!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2017
I give this book five stars because I couldn't put it down but there's barely a connection with pt 3. And where's pt 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
As always the book was a page turner... But just once I would like to read a book from them that does not end with the best characters in the book dying. I was too mad that the one person in the entire book I wanted to die was still alive at the end... I mean the book was good, but I would not read this book again... It was not what I expected which was good, but I wish it had of been becuase atleast I could have felt a bit better at the end...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
I liked this book but I was hoping for a different ending for Anari and Javon. Tiffany was just ridiculous!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2013
We need a part 2 for this book it can it just end like this I read another book where Anari and Von survived please make a pd 2 I want to know what happened between Anari and tiffany
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
Awesome story. I need the next one so that I can finish the story with Shawna, Von, and Anari. Where do they end up?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Great fit with quality I've come to expect from Champion brand. They are also affordable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
I'm not going to lie when I first started reading this book I wasn't feeling it but as I read on I couldn't put the book down. If your a Ashley and Jaquavis fan like me you need this book in your life it will not dissapoint. I Will Suggest To Purchase Supreme Clientele with this book because it finish off the story with a new addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
When I started reading this book it was a little slow to me. So I kept reading at it picked up in a great way. I really enjoying reading these book by the dynamic duo Ashley & JaQuavis. They tell a great story together. The book was a page turner at best. I never expected the book to end like that. I'm hoping for a part 2 in the near future. Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
This proves a secret is more lethal than a lie. Has the same results thou. Anari and von y'all know you're not dead lolol can't wait to read the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse