Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(4 star, Verified Purchases). See all 237 reviews
on March 9, 2017
Bought these as a gift for a new player. Great to get tons of songs, but she finds the beginner Taylor swift book I got her easier to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
Such a fun and easy music book. It is on of my most favorite entry level music books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
Songs were really simple, lots of "classics." Enjoyed it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2011
I purchased this for one of my piano students. It has a wonderful selection of songs in it. However, I really don't consider it easy piano. Seems there has been a trend towards making things harder and labeling them as easy. But it's still a great book. My student is currently starting Piano Adventures Lesson book 2, and this was a bit too much for her.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2017
Pieces good for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2017
I bought this for my 6 year old daughter who is in her second year of piano lessons. It is a book she will be able to use for many years to come. She can play some songs now and work up to the harder ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
A gift for my granddaughter. She hasn't said too much yet, but after opening it, she liked looking through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Bought this for our 8 year old niece for Christmas.She started piano lessons in April and has become quite good but still at beginner level. Being a big Disney fan, we figured she'd love this book. We were treated to a concert at home when we saw her late last month, and she played several of the songs from this book with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
Pleasurable songs but difficult to learn for beginners.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
Great book but you have to be able to read music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse