Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on July 22, 2014
My daughter LOVES these dolls. Much cuter and higher quality than the sparkle dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
Got these after a trip to Disneyland when they had no Frozen merchandise left on their shelves. Granddaughter was so disappointed, but when the package arrived on our doorstep we said they were from Mickey & Minnie. She was thrilled! They have taken a beating, but have held up well. Thank goodness for Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Extremely rare, hard-to-find set of both Elsa & Anna dolls, unavailable even at the Disney Store! A memorable collector's item and souvenir of one of Disney's most successful animated films of all time :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
My litle girl is in love of this, but I've been waiting to buy this 2 pack doll set for so long, but it's so expensive that I wouldn't even want to spend that much on a set of dolls that are actually only 34 in disney store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
I received the wrong dolls than as advertised If you want to get the dolls as advertised I strongly recommend the disney store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
My daughter 6, was so excited about the dolls on Christmas Day ! It was the best:) thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
The hair was bald underneath, but we love how you can pose the doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
The packaging was perfect and the product was safe and intact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Excellent. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse