Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Disney Kids' MN1172 Minnie Mouse Watch with Multi-Colored Rubber Band
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 28, 2014
This watch is a wonderful value. My 4 year old granddaughter said she would like a "rainbow watch" (she does not tell time yet!) Knowing I can find whatever I want on Amazon I searched for one. This product came up. Didn't know what it would look like for such an inexpensive price but took my chances. When it arrived I was so pleased to see it is a quality item. I didn't even know it has a button on it that when pushed lights up the rim in alternating colors. My granddaughter loves it and wears it all the time. I highly recommend this product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
My three year old granddaughter and two year old twin granddaughters absolutely love this watch. It lights up when you press the button. It's a little big on their wrists but they'll grow into their watches quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
I got this for my granddaughter who is 2 and a half. She about turned inside out when she opened it. She loves all the lights! It is analog so it will teach her how to tell time..the old fashioned way! It is a little big for her little arm, so I had to put it on the last hole, but she will grow into it. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
My father bought this for my daughter who is almost 2 yrs old. She loves it because it lights up!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
She loves this watch. She and her friends get a kick out of how brightly it blinks. The only problem is that it doesn't have holes for an 8 year old sized wrist.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
My daughter loves this watch, especially how it lights up. It's super cute! We just got it so I'm not sure about the durability yet but little kids will love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
I chose this watch for my grandchildren. They love the the Minnie Mouse and the light up feature. They are now learning to tell time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
Kids love it and thats it.. Not sure how the blinking lights work though! Sometimes it works and sometimes doesnt..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
the color on the rubber band is a little bit flurry and some part look like dirty brown. But it flashes and shining. My 3 year old daughter loves it.
BTW, the needle fell out a few days later. too sad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
everything we wanted without the Disney price! The face even lights up....Bonus! Great product great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here