Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14

on February 17, 2015
Great value for a 2 car set. Another perfect set for any little (or big) Cars diecast collector. Sturdy for playing, just like the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2017
My son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2015
Cute cars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2015
Hello from Turkey.Super Model.I liked it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2013
They were in very good condition like brand new. My nephew wanted them. He is very happy, so I'm happy as well!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2015
I kid loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2012
Arrived in perfect pristine mint condition and at a great price. Paint jobs and attention to character details is unmatched. Top notch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2014
Fun and strong die cast/ Nice painting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2012
My son loves all cars 2 caracthers, so I have to find all them as Christmas present. I'm sure that he would love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2013
This was a Christmas present. I thought it was a little high priced for a toy car. However, It was as advertised and my grandson really enjoys playing with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here