Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Disney Sing-A-Long Little Mermaid

Imported ed.


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 23, 2006

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Part Of Your World
  2. Under The Sea
  3. Les Poissons
  4. Poor Unfortunate Souls
  5. Kiss The Girls
  6. Home
  7. Colours Of The Wind
  8. God Help The Outcasts
  9. Part Of Your World
  10. Under The Sea
  11. Les Poissons
  12. Poor Unfortunate Souls
  13. Kiss The Girl
  14. Home
  15. Colours Of The Wind
  16. God Help The Outcasts

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 23, 2006)
  • Imported ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B000GGU1HU
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #861,088 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers