Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on December 12, 2013
Cheaply made , Hour and Minute wrote upside down. Brought for grandson and was disappointed. Another CHEAP product made in CHINA.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
The "watch" itself seems to be ok, but the bands are terrible! If a big selling point was NOT the fact that it has great interchangable bands then I would have givin the item at least 4 stars. The bands do not have a traditional clasp, they release very easy! Now I must invest more money on a new band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Cute watch but band difficult for a 7 year old to coordinate.I replaced with velcro it's fine.Really handsome on worst good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
Great watch! Terrific learning tool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
Watch portion seems to work fine, seems a litter cheaper construction than others online. Does come with two bands witch is nice. The watch bands are stretchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Strap is poorly designed...watch is great but the strap simply loops through a silver buckle and falls off easily. Too bad because otherwise a great teaching watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
I ordered 2 watches. Only one came with interchangeable strap. All straps did not have Velcro as advertised, so they can not be fitted on the children arms.
I am planning to return to Amazon for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
Purchased as a gift for my 8 year old son. He loved it and took care of it, he didn't subject it to any abuse, however it stopped working after only 2 weeks. Terrible purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
the strap is rather problematic. keeps getting loose and falling off. the watch is probably gonna get lost before too long. Its nice to look at though, and my niece was pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Bought this for my 5 year old and he loves it and it's very comfortable. He has even slept with it. No problems with any of the fabric...it's a nice kids watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here