Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 17, 2013
Good kids game. My daughter who is 5 plays this game. Anyone who loves mickey mouse should buy this game
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2013
The grandchildren loved it...really for the younger set, the older ones gets bored with it after a couple uses, but the little one at 3 thought it was fun fun fun
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2013
A great addictive game. Loads of fun. Mickey is lovable and the game is bright and challenging. The hidden objects make you want to play the game again and again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 8, 2013
LUV this game I recommended getting this for the little ones hope you enjoy please buy this app I play it my self lol :) when I have time please play this game
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2014
We started with this free version so we could try the game. After making it through all of the levels, I opted to purchase the full version. This game is a great way to teach problem solving and creative thinking. Each level requires redirecting water to fill three stars AND get enough water to Mickey so he can make lemonade to sell. It's good for kids and adults. I highly recommend both the free and paid versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2014
Total crap app. Half the time it does not load and you have to restart the tablet. Fix it Disney, you have the cash and the people. Where's Perry is the same game and actually works.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2014
Okay, now, I'm not a tech wizard, but I should be able to figure out how to work a Mickey Mouse app for kids on my Kindle. I can't seem to get it to work properly, and I can't get very far into the games. My three-year old granddaughter was getting very frustrated with it (and with me!) because we could not advance very far. We finally moved on to a different game, and this one will probably be deleted from my Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2013
this game is so much fun and the best thing that it was for free this game was so fun I might get the full virsion for 99 cents
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2013
It is great!!!! It is like "where's my water" but a lot better. It has mickey cartoons where the other does not.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2014
We love the Wheres my water games so tried wheres my Mickey.. We didnt like that you could only go so far before you had to upgrade to full version, Which is NOT free.. I recommend wheres my water over wheres my Mickey. It was a lot of fun for what we were able to do but you have to upgrade.. That we didnt like.. We did everything we could real quick and then was bored because we are not paying for the full app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse