Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Kidz Bop All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Today only: Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on July 19, 2017
One camera did not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 25, 2017
Work well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 12, 2016
Used for our wedding, which was outside at a park. The lighting was sunlight filtered through trees, but these performed better than expected. Everybody loved them and the pictures turned out pretty good. Glad I got them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2014
I could not get the Cameras to work at all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2017
just ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2013
Just what I needed with a great price! Came in handy for the family reunion in AZ.. Arrived just in time for road trip... With plenty film to spare...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2013
Nice reliable inexpensive camera ... keep the camera in each our auto glove boxes (buy replacements every two years just to be on the safe side of maintaining quality photos) incase ever involved in an accident can take immediate on site photos. Thankfully, never had to use -- have used this particular camera to take photos when I forgot my nice Nikon SLR ... very pleased with the photos. Bottom line ... nice inexpensive camera for how I use it, perhaps leave at each table at weddings, etc etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2017
All three cameras were defective, 15 out of 81 possible photos were developed, 5 of those were rough shape. Film store confirmed the film was damaged and not kept up well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 26, 2015
These arrived within 2 days as promised with Prime shipping. All three cameras are packaged in a single plastic pouch, so if you wanted to have them for separate occasions that may be an issue for you. I purchased all three for one party. The guests loved them and the pictures came out great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2016
These were ok but found most people didn't use them as they were all using cell phones. The pictures themselves were not as clear as I thought they would be, maybe the flash wasn't strong enough. Not sure. A little disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse