Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Divoti Affetti: Early Music at the Court at Dresden

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 24, 1997
"Please retry"
$208.01 $6.83

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Felice io me n'andrò di Giove
  2. Io vorrei saper d'amore
  3. "La bella fiamma"
  4. "Se Aquilon, di furie armato"
  5. "Sò che tu a fè"
  6. "Soffri in pace"
  7. "Ad mortem Jesus ducitur"
  8. "Respice bone Pastor"
  9. "Implete pectus maesti affectus"
  10. "O vinea electa"
  11. "Fideles lachrime"
  12. "Per dura devia"
  13. "Jesu morti tradebaris"
  14. "Amor ah! amor meus"
  15. "O Signum libertatis"
  16. "Qui sinum Patris deserit"

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers