Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on December 16, 2016
Excellent movie.love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
Both shows were very good.....nice clean, clear picture.....well worth the purchase price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
Better than Tarantino any day!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
the films in this set have super picture quality good sound and offer great value you cannot beat this set from timeless
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I love the Spaghetti Westerns since being introduced to the by Clint Eastwood and I have a wonderful collection of these westerns.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2013
could not ask for a better western I liked this movie alot much better then the new django.
I think the new movie is just a rip off dont they have any new ideas,,
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
The recent Django blockbuster actually had its roots in the "Spaghetti Westerns" of long ago. Buy this highly economical product and watch two for the price of one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
Nicely campy. I had it on an old VHS which died (as they do) and was happy to find it on DVD which is so much nicer to deal with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
I'd forgotten how wooden Anthony Steffen was and how over the top Gordon Mitchell could be. So this is OK.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
Doesn't come close to the original Django which certainly doesn't compare to any S. Leone's cinema treasures. The only
reason these are currently "in" is because of Tarentino and DJANGO UNCHAINED. Believe me, in a few weeks they will be back on the shelf.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse