Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Chris young PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 1,616 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,737 reviews
on June 27, 2017
Of the options available, this one seems to get the job done best for the least expense in my opinion.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
This is my go to... for when I'm solo.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2017
Beautifully made and great product. Had a unique, almost cocoa butter like smell to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
Nice change of pace!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
Pretty great for the price, actually its amazing for the pruce i definitely recommend it to anyone that needs a helping mouth ;) you can flip it inside out to clean just be careful with it. Also it has a weird perfume type smell to it thats the only con to this profuct.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
The clear silicone items are far better. This is too rigid and stiff. It does the job, but you can find way better.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Felt pretty ok, but it smelled funny and started melting when I stored it next to items of a similar nature. Easy to clean
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2017
I am no expert and don't really enjoy it but if feel alright I think that as best as it could for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
feels like a real pussy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2017
Feels pretty great. For the price there isn't really a downside
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse