Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 136 reviews
on April 8, 2013
The leather bands are breaking. The first band broke after two days of wearing it.
It seems like a sturdy belt but it's not.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
This is NOT a leather belt.
This belt has a leather tab but man made lacing. The feel of the belt is cheap. I will keep the belt but I do not expect it to last very long.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2017
I didn't wear this belt within the 30 day return period, my mistake. I bought it for $22.99, and thought it looked classy and durable..
After wearing it for less than a month, the bands started to break. But since it was past the 30-day return period, TO BAD for me!!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND NOT BUYING THIS BELT.. Would NOT buy this belt again, POOR QUALITY, weak leather banding breaks easily..
I'd love a refund, but that ship has sailed..
So maybe this review will warn others to NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
This belt did not last even 2 weeks before it started to fall apart. After one month, the belt was not wearable. I would not buy this belt again
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
When I started wearing the two (same item number) belts, one did very well and i
s great, but the second belt just started falling apart looking much like one leather jackets from the late 60's and the early 70's. T
This 50/50 chance on a getting a belt that is of expected quality is NOT worth the chance of picking up another bad belt
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
I bought one of these Docker's weave braid belts before, and thought they were great, since you could choose how tight or loose to wear the belt as there are lots of holes to choose from. The first one I bought did not last for long, but at least for a year. The most recent one I bought started to show defects within 60 days, but the return period is just 30. I will buy another but will watch it very closely for defects in the first 30 days. The one star rating is specific to the defective belt that I bought, and for a return policy that ignores manufacturing defects that show up after 30 days.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
The belt looks nice; however, after just a couple of wearings, one of the leather strips pulled and became "unwoven."
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
It is a poor quality product made of some synthetic material. It does not match the product quality description. Don't buy
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
Had a belt like it and it lasted for years but this one .... the leather seems more like cardboard I don't expect it to last at all, the braiding is breaking regularly and I only wear it occasionally. Maybe better luck next time.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2017
This is not a leather belt. Only the tab where the buckle sits is leather. The rest of the belt is synthetic, and is marked as man-made on the tab.
It is attractive, sized as promised and decently constructed but it will not have the long life you'd expect from leather. It is fake, and will ultimately crack and break like man-made belts always do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here