Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Train Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 17, 2017
Love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2017
The slippers were for my husband, he likes them! comfortable and soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
At first these were a little tight and my toes were right at the edge but as I wore them a few times they were able to stretch out enough to give me a little more room. I needed these because I was going to have a procedure and would have to be able to get dressed after being sedated. My daughter was going to pick me up and I didn't want her to have to help me tie my shoes for me because I was a little loopy. I was able to slip them on my feet easily without assistance. I guess it's the little things in life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 30, 2017
Looked ok but were too large so i did not get to wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2017
Happy with purchase of these slippers. Bought them for a friend. Good fit. Easy on and off. Nice and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2014
I bought a pair of these moccasin's as a Christmas gift for my husband. In a few week the lacing on the left front moccasin broke and started unlacing itself.. Now, it's the middle of February and the right side has come undone. I thought with a name like Docker, it would have been a much better made product. It's not. The only positive is that is fit according to size. Now it's a mess, and will have to be tossed out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2014
I got these for my bf for Valentine's day. They lasted about two months before they fell apart. He only wore them in our carpeted apartment. They looked very nice & he said they were comfortable, but they just didn't last.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2017
Warm and wear like iron...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2017
Very well made and very comfortable. Love them
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2015
The price was right, so I bought them, but they are way too small to get my size 13W foot into them. I was tired of looking, these were exactly what I desired. I read about English sizes being smaller than USA, I took a chance anyway. Perhaps they could be a nice gift, next year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here